Skip to main content
 
Contact Us
KDHK Insurance Agency
120 E. Fourth St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hours of Operations:

Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Telephone: (513) 621-2020
Fax: (513) 621-2133
Email Us




Owners:
William J. Dillhoff - WDillhoff@kdhkinsurance.com
Steven L. Hils - SHils@kdhkinsurance.com
Mark T. Kneflin - MTKneflin@kdhkinsurance.com
Personal Lines Account Managers
Anne Levy - AKneflin@kdhkinsurance.com
Joyce Unkraut - JUnkraut@kdhkinsurance.com
Sondra Boltz - SBoltz@kdhkinsurance.com
 Debbie Chin - DChin@kdhkinsurance.com
Commercial Lines Account Managers
Amy Duncan - ADuncan@kdhkinsurance.com
Gwen Bessey - gbessey@kdhkinsurance.com
Producers

Scott Jones -

Nick Levy -

Sjones@kdhkinsurance.com

nlevy@kdhkinsurance.com

Administrative Assistant
Teresa Petry - TPetry@kdhkinsurance.com

Use our online contact form below 
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.

© KDHK Insurance Agency, 2011   webmail login
Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this site is expressly prohibited.



Easy Online Site Builder